Pull to refresh

Unpopular opinions


Share your unpopular opinions. Opinions that others might not agree with or that could get you cancelled

28 posts

I think yall should just chillax and read my novels

0

08/03/2023


Is it possible to genuinely like a pair of shoes?

I don't understand hype culture at all. Regardless of how popular or scarce they are? Or is it all just for show? How can someone claim to be a true sneakerhead if they're only interested in shoes that are hyped up?Yeah, I mean, some hype shoes are okay I guess. But honestly, most of them just don't do it... Read more

0

02/28/2023


What I wish I knew when I started my online business" - From a coach who made seven figure income and made his first $1 million 3 years back.

As someone who made his first $1 million through his online business 3 years ago, I wanted to share some insights that I wish I knew when I first started out.

First and foremost, people will tear you down. Unfortunately, not everyone is going to be happy for your success and some may even try to bring you down. But... Read more

0

02/24/2023


The ultimate productivity hack:

Schedule 1 hour each morning with yourself to work on your top priority. Do this every single workday. No exceptions. See what happens.

5

02/22/2023


Watching movies/shows with subtitles on is just better.

I used to only throw subtitles on so I wouldn’t wake up my roommates at night while watching movies. Now I can’t watch movies or shows without them. I don’t know what it is but I find it more enjoyable.

0

08/23/2022


Giving people the right of way over cars was a terrible idea

I totally understand what doing this was trying to accomplish but has basically made people stop looking before walking into active roadways. I’ve had so many people straight up walk out less than 10 feet in front of my car coming out of stores in shopping plazas where if someone wasn’t paying attention, they would have gotten nailed.

Edit: imagine... Read more

0

08/23/2022


The best and only way to sleep is naked.

Sleeping naked might not be the first thing you think about when it comes to improving your health, but there are some benefits that might be too good to ignore. Since sleeping naked is pretty easy to try yourself, it might be time to strip down and get your snooze on. For your health, that is.

As it turns out,... Read more

0

08/18/2022


Unpopular Opinion

People who are intense about sports should be in the same caliber of “nerd” as people into comic book and superheros.

0

08/17/2022


Jobs

When someone asks you “what do you do for a living?” Mostly is to calculate the level of respect they need to give you.

Tell them you do your best... Read more

0

08/16/2022


Taxes

Even if schools taught you how to do taxes or other life skills, not many of you would pay attention.

0

08/15/2022


About iPhones

It should be illegal for companies to advertise that a phone has certain amount of space only for half of it to be occupied by the OS.

0

08/14/2022


Onion Rings Are Better Than French Fries.

A British recipe from 1802 calls for cutting onions into slices, dipping them into a batter, adding Parmesan cheese, and deep frying them in lard. It suggests serving them with a sauce of melted butter and mustard.

Recipes for and references to deep-fried battered onion slices or rings are found across the 20th century: one in Middletown, New York in... Read more

0

08/13/2022


I'd rather regret not having kids than regret having kids. Can't be gambling with another human life like that

0

08/12/2022


Hmmmm

0

08/11/2022


Christmas Isn’t the Best Holiday

The holidays are often touted as the most wonderful time of the year... but are they really?

Before getting defensive and calling us grinches, hear us out — Christmas simply isn't always what it's cracked up to be.

From an empty bank account to fraught family dynamics, Christmas can quickly go from the best time of year to the worst.... Read more

0

08/10/2022


Words of wisdom

0

08/08/2022


Thoughts??

Range Rover Sport is known for their Electrical problems, suspension failure and Radiatior leak.

The car comes with a high maintenance cost.

So before you buy a Range Rover make sure you've secured the bag.

Range Rover is for status and not for reliability.... Read more

0

08/08/2022


Who is the head of the home?

1

08/08/2022


Hmmmmm

1

08/07/2022


Beyonce is OVERRATED!

I mean she's good but nahhhhh, not as good as ya'll claim she is!

I said what I said!

1

08/06/2022